Terapeutas certificados

APELLIDO, NOMBRE		EMAIL
Arana, Fernán  		 	fernanarana@gmail.com 					
Aróstegui, Liliana  		lilianaarostegui@yahoo.com.ar 					
Balbi, Juan 			juan.balbi@fibertel.com.ar 		
Baldantoni, Andrea  		abaldantoni@hotmail.com			
Baringoltz, Sara 		sbaringoltz@yahoo.com 			
Bendinger Mayra A.		maybendinger@yahoo.com		
Berlingieri, Adriana 	 	adriberlin@yahoo.com 					
Bogiaizian, Daniel  		bogiaizian@asociacionayuda.org  					
Borda, Tania   			taniaborda@hotmail.com 					
Brarda, Gabriel  	 	brardag@elsitio.net 					
Bregman, Claudia   		cbregman@fullcom.com.ar 					
Bruno, Susana			susana_bruno@yahoo.com 					
Bunge, Eduardo  		lalobunge@yahoo.com 					
Candarle, Javier   	 	javiercandarle@yahoo.com
Caneo, Adelia          		delicaneo@hotmail.com 					
Carnevale, Raquel   		racar@fibertel.com.ar
Castañeira, Claudia 		claudiamdq@gmail.com
Cermesoni Diego			diegocermesoni@gmail.com				
Chappa, Herbert  	 	cetemnet@gmail.com  					
Cheliz, Estela  		echeliz@gonzlitoral.com.ar 					
Chetta, Susana  	 	susanachetta@yahoo.com 					
Coppo, Alejandra    		amcoppo@yahoo.com.ar 	
Corrado, Lilian         	liliancorrado@hotmail.com				
Dall´Ochio, Mirta  	 	info@hemera.com.ar 					
De Rosa, Lorena  	 	lorederosa@yahoo.com 					
Etchebarne Ignacio		igetchebarne@gmail.com
Esnal Josefina			jose_esnal@hotmail.com
Facio, Alicia 			afacio45@gmail.com 					
Fernández Álvarez, Héctor  	hfa@aigle.org.ar 					
Fernández de Motta, Liliana	psililianafernandez@gmail.com 					
Fernández, Marcela   		marcelafernandez@net12.com.ar 					
Gagliesi, Pablo  		pablogagliesi@fibertel.com.ar  					
Garay, Cristian   		cristiangaray@psi.uba.ar 					
García, Fernando   	 	fgarcia@ub.edu.ar
Genise Gabriel			genisegp@gmail.com
Giambroni, Carlos  	 	carlosgiambroni@ciudad.com.ar 					
Gómez, Beatriz  		beatrizgomez@fibertel.com.ar 					
Gómez, Carlos Santiago   	psicovirtual@bbt11.com.ar 					
Gubbay de Hanono, Patricia	patriciaguh@yahoo.com.ar 					
Hirsch, Pablo   		pablohirsch@yahoo.com 					
Kauderer, Fany  		fanykauderer@yahoo.es 					
Keegan, Eduardo  	 	ekeegan@psi.uba.ar 					
Kirszman, Diana  	 	dianakirszman@fibertel.com.ar 					
Korman, Guido  	 		gkorman@arnet.com.ar 					
Kosovsky, Romina   		rominakosovsky@fibertel.com.ar 					
Lago, Adriana   		aelago@hotmail.com 	
Laham, Matilde  		matilaham@yahoo.com.ar				
Lamberto, María 	  	lambertomarial@yahoo.com.ar 					
Levy, Ricardo  			rhlevy@sinectis.com.ar 					
Lievendag, Leonora  	  	leolievendag@fibertel.com.ar 					
Loson, Adriana  		adrianaloson@fibertel.com.ar 					
Maller, Viviana 		vivianamaller@yahoo.com.ar
Mandelbaum Liliana		lilimandelbaum@yahoo.com.ar
Maristany, Mariana 		mmaristany@smt.edu.ar 					
Martinez, Alejandra  	 	martinez.alejandra@mail.salvador.edu.ar 					
Mazzulla, Mercedes 		mmazzulla@fibertel.com.ar 					
Miracco Mariana mariana_miracco@yahoo.com.ar Nicemboim, Eduardo  nuno@fibertel.com.ar Nieto, María Teresa    mt_nieto@yahoo.com.ar Novello Sandra sandranovello@hotmail.com Osgood Lorna lrnosgood8@gmail.com Pagés Patricia pagespato@gmail.com Palavezzatti, Carolina cpalavezzatti@yahoo.com.ar Partarrieu, Andrés androspsi@yahoo.com.ar Penna María Cristina mcristinapenna@gmail.com Pérez Alejandra alejandra_perez@fibertel.com.ar Pizarro Viviana Griselda vivipizarroar@hotmail.com Posse, Renata renataf@arnet.com.ar Prelas, Mariana marianaprelas@hotmail.com Qualeta Mariano mariano.qualeta@gmail.com Rosales María Guadalupe guadarosales@gmail.com Rosenfeld, Clara clara_rosenfeld@yahoo.com Rostán Roxana roxiros31@gmail.com Sanchez, Andrés andres.sanchez@fibertel.com.ar Scappatura, María Luz luzscappatura@hotmail.com Schwartz, Silvia schwartzsilvia@hotmail.com Scherb, Elena escherb@uade.edu.ar Tolosa, Dante dantetolosa@hotmail.com Turkenkopf, Nadia nadiaturken@yahoo.com.ar Vajnenko Silvia silviava@gmail.com Wilner, Ruth ruthwilner@yahoo.com.ar